Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: White/gray
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with kids, Live with other family
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: I like going to church, hanging with my church family, music, watching movies, reading, good food, and good conversation. Not much into sports participation will gladly cheer from the sidelines. I like almost all types of movies, music, and books. I have recently taken up writing religious poetry.
Sports: Dancing, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite foods - Mexican, Americsn, Greek, Italian, and any thing that isn't spicy hot.

My favorite color is all of them and I like all flowers cause I don't want to miss the beauty of any of them.
Last reading: The last thing I read was my Bible. Also like to read magazines, newspapers (parts of it), and books.
Common interests: Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable