Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs (64 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Fast Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone, Live with parents, Live with roommates, Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, Associate degree
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I love going out to eat, to the movies, bowling or hanging out at my friends house just anything fun lol.
Sports: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I love lemon jaja I can eat almost everything with it well i mean not all jaja mmmmm i love editing videos and filming anything just for fun I like helping people with their problem and it elps me too jeje what else id just ask or contact me jeje
Last reading: well every day I read the bible, the matinal and sometimes either salvation is written with blood or the life of jesus but normal books the las one I read was poor dad rich dad jeje
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs