Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I like reading, movies- documentaries, comedy, plays, nature, some action stuff. I like hiking whatever the weather, I figure I won't melt so might as well get dirty. :)
Sports: Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favourite food though I don't eat it anymore is scrambled eggs, baked beans and onions! A crazy combo I know but I go into it as a kid and have loved it ever since. After that I'd say I love veggie sushi.

Favourite colour is soft pink, favourite sight is an over the cliff scene, favourite sound is the gentle trickle of a river.
Last reading: Maya Angelou collection of peotry, Testimonies to the Church and a handbook on Psychopathy and Narcissistic behaviour.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs