offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: Italian, Portuguese
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Muscular
Weight: 156 lbs (70.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: Gosto de fazer caminhadas,passear de motocicleta com meus amigos,curtir a natureza,nadar,volei,futebol,ler bons livros,ir a praia e fazer acampamentos pois sou dos desbravadores.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Comida italiana são minhas preferidas mas também posso comer outras como a japonesa,árabe,espanhola,americana,etc...
Last reading: Literatura de cunho científico como Administração Financeira e orçamentária,livros de Ellen G.White como Parábolas de Jesus,Primeiros escritos,etc...
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs