Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Auburn
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I am a romantic at heart who loves the rain, ocean, traveling, and of course God. I love the outdoors, camping, swimming and adventure. I am very creative and enjoy writing, drawing, painting and reading.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: My favorite book is the bible, my favorite food is Italian, my favorite color is green, my favorite movie is Roman Holiday, my favorite NFL team is the Miami Dolphins, my favorite weather is when it's raining...
Last reading: The last book I read was the bible, last fiction: The Lucky One, the last magazine: Everyday with Rachael Ray.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs