offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Muscular
Weight: 170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Junk Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with parents, Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Interests
Hobbies: I write a minimum of one typed page every day. Although I keep track of my efforts to keep myself motivated, I absolutely do this because I enjoy writing. My writing covers everything from historical topics (as with a sermon I'm preparing currently) to humorous essays about my life growing up in a small town to science fiction and fantasy short stories.

My daily exercise is definitely part of what I do for fun. I occasionally play air soft with friends, I love bike riding and just walking around my town and outside of town.

I will read pretty much any book I can get my hands on. The shelves in my bedroom holds books ranging from the aforementioned science fiction and fantasy to historical biographies and historical fiction. Biographical accounts of how people came to Christ also regularly find their way into my hands as I find such accounts very inspiring. Give me a book about how something (anything!) works and I'll be enthralled until I reach the last page. Reading is the main reason I don't get more writing done.

Anything I can do with friends is good. I may not be a big fan of volleyball, but playing volleyball with friends is still better than doing something alone. That said, I can be introverted and spending time alone is fun and important for me as well.

My preferences for movies run to action/adventure, drama, mystery (typically of the crime solving variety) and some varieties of comedy. I never watch horror or suspense movies. Everything else is a maybe.
Sports: Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite food, hmm...probably my mother's Monster Cinnamon Rolls. Or her homemade bread. Actually probably most anything my mother makes would dominate any list of favorite foods of mine. Except Wild Blackberry Jelly Bellies; she can't make those.
Last reading: I'm currently reading The Least of the Least, From Crime to Christ, a Star Wars novel, The Lost Art of Thinking, Tired of Trying To Measure Up and have Falling For A Life and One Christmas in Washington waiting to be read soon. I think I may have mentioned that I really enjoy reading.
Common interests: Camping, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs