Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, French, Hebrew
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Muscular
Weight: 210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I lurrrve reading - especially the Bible! I also like chilling with friends and family, board games, sitcoms, and a bit of bowling and a good film. Walks are nice too.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Mmmmm food... Traditional English and Italian - Beef, garlic bread, cheese omelette, fish and chips, you get the picture. At lunchtimes I usually have several items of fruit, for which I get no end of stick from colleagues concerned that I'm not eating properly!

My favourite colour is blue - it's calm, restful, and traditionally and biblically a symbol of purity and holiness.
Last reading: I'm a proof reader - it's pretty hard to keep track! I read the Messenger, Encounter, Focus and magazines and the Sabbath School lesson study guides before they come out, and the latest Adventist books - currently I'm editing some as well.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Playing cards, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs