Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Homemaker
Hobbies: I love watching football & soccer on tv or live. I enjoy most kinds of movies, not a lot of gore and guts. My Dad loves racing and used to take us to the races in Amarillo most every Sat night. I still like going to the local races, mud bogs, tractor pulls, etc. I am a very "well rounded" person I guess is what I should say. I can go from a football game to the theater and be just as comfortable at both.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I don't really have a favorite food, I like all different kinds. For the most part I will try most anything. My favorite color is purple. Living in the southwest, one of my favorite things to do is sit outside and enjoy the beautiful sunsets. When I lived near the beach, my favorite thing to do was to go for long walks on the beach. I guess my all time favorite things to do are reading and listening to music.
Last reading: The latest thing I read was a woman's world magazine. I need go to the library and restock. lol
Common interests: Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts
No Blogs