offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 123 lbs (55.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Quarter time
Interests
Hobbies: I have quite a few interest and hobbies. I love doing things with my hands, making things -sewing, knitting, knot tying, to name a few. I love nature and being outdoors, especially hiking. I enjoy regional botany and bushcraft, and learning homestead skills. I live in a rural area and would love to have some land someday. I am fond of reading, and am a musician as well.
Sports: Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite color: green. Favorite animal: horses. Favorite music: Traditional Irish. Favorite place: Olympic mountains.
Last reading: I'm currently finishing the third volume of J.A. Wylie's "The History of Protestantism." It has been a fascinating read, incredibly eye opening, and I think once I finish it, I'll start right back from the beginning.
Common interests: Camping, Coffee and conversation, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable