offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 117 lbs (53.1 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Homemaker
Job schedule: Homemaker
Interests
Hobbies: Mission trips; Hiking; Daily walks; Camping; Backpacking; XC skiing; ATVing; snowmachining; Traveling; Singing hymns and scripture songs; Playing inside (board games, hide-and-seek in the dark, raquetball...) and outside (soccer, basketball, badminton, tennis...) with my children; Member of Delta Christian Drama Association; Movies: selective Christian, occasionally; Music: Southern Gospel (Gaither Vocal Band and their Friends), hymns, scripture songs; helping my children with their musical instruments by playing along with them or accompanying them on the piano; Healthful cooking.
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite color: rose and shades of purple
Favorite food: foreign dishes

Last reading: Bible, Adventist Frontier Missions magazine, and children's textbooks
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs