offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
Height: I'll tell you later
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Large
Weight: 167 lbs (75.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, Bachelors degree, School of life
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Interests
Hobbies: I love music, it is my passion and also I love listening to powerful sermons despite having faults. However I also love nature watching since it helps me stand in awe to Christ's Great Love for me. In sport,. I must say that I am a soccer man.
Sports: Cycling, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite food would be a local dish from my country known as the laplap and colour would be white .
Last reading: A story known as the white lilacs an old school American story about freedom and equality.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs