offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: White/gray
Body Type: Average
Weight: 210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: I want - and need - to be with a Sabbath-keeper. I have missed that in the past, and I know in my heart of hearts that GOD will bring me together with the woman of my dreams! I am very willing to harmonize my life with that of my soul-mate, and that includes activities and leisure time.

I work a lot, but enjoy museums of all kinds, live music of all kinds (except rap!), and lectures - mainly science, history, religion and politics. I enjoy hiking in the woods and mountains, and get a real boost from volunteering.

I am an avid reader - again, science, history, religion - but much less politics...

I love to do home-improvement projects, and am very handy with tools of all kinds - and have about one of every tool!
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: This is the kind of stuff that we can talk about during a phone call or date.
Last reading: I read at least one chapter in my Bible every morning, and read non-fiction in the evening - I love reading history and science.
Common interests: Camping, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs