Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: I'll tell you later
Body Type: Average
Weight: 180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone, Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: Currently I own a motorcycle, though I'm hoping to sell it to get a cheaper one. My work schedule doesn't give much free time for being out and about, so I'm mainly limited to weekends. I'd like to get back into camping and outdoor activities though that is always more fun with friends. Lord willing I'll be able to start building a tiny/small house and landscaping a couple acres of my own soon. Got the land available, but not the funds yet.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite things? There are things that I like more than others, but I don't know if I have very many "favorites" at this point. Some things are just better suited to one thing or another.
Last reading: Last thing I read was an article in Plane&Pilot magazine reviewing the Extra 330LT. Relaxing with a good book is a wonderful activity.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs