Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Height: 6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: I'll tell you later
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I'm pretty game for trying anything (anything wholesome, that is).

Currently regularly play the totally manly sport of netball, mixed in with teaching kids (and adults now) to play guitar and piano; I love getting out to see and experience God's green earth; I study and work in the IT industry, so have a bit of a nerd streak running through me.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool
Favorite things: Favourites? Why limit my options? I love variety, that is my favourite. I love food, I love colour (spelt correctly with a "u" in my country)
I also acknowledge that my favourites change.
Favourite band atm: Stryper
Favourite author: C.S. Lewis
Last reading: Good Work and Good Works by C.S. Lewis
Common interests: Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs