Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Gray
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: movies: mystery, drama, adventure, comedy
books: Bible, literature, mystery
music: classical, jazz, blues, rock, Christian
beach: all activities at the beach & ocean
hikes: as long as there's no poison ivy, etc. anywhere
travel: enjoyed Europe, love to travel!
art: love all art, going to museums, antiques
gardening: thoroughly enjoy watching things grow
Sports: Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: favorite food: enjoy trying new foods as long as peas are not involved
favorite color: yellow
Last reading: Bible, Shakespeare, Agatha Christie, magazines
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs