Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I enjoy doing anything outdoors and often brave the weather in order to do so. I enjoy taking my dog on my adventures. I ran my first half marathon last year. I plan to train for another this year. If I'm indoors I enjoy playing games, watching movies and tv programs, or playing around on my instruments. I don't like the television to be the main source of socialization.
Sports: Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: The great outdoors, cycling, running, travelling to new places, experiencing new cultures, adventures, playing games with close friends, taking my dog hiking and to the dog park.
Last reading: The last book series I finished reading was Divergent. I enjoyed the whole read even though it's embarrassing to admit I'm reading YA literature.
Common interests: Camping, Dining out, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs