offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 140 lbs (63.5 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: I enjoy ride my bicicle weekly, playing Tennis (beginin level) :-)
At least twice a month I goout for a special dinner with friends of Sabbath School Class.
I give support to some outreach projects at church, love it.
Normaly I prefer comedy movies, but lately I havent found any good, but love the real life movies.
Sports: Aerobics, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is The Healthy one, everything that is naturally preapare. Its difficult to pick, but I would say Vegetable Rice, Eggplant Parmesan
My Favorite color is Lila, but also I love Yellow.
Last reading: I lately reading 1 Samuel - Does it count? lol
But also there is a book that I like that in Spanish would be translated as Who has Stolen my cheese. Quien se ha robado mi Queso. I wll tell you personally what is it about. ;-)
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable