Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 7" (201 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Singing, Acting, Scuba diving, swimming. Food's Italian, Thai, Japanese, & I like to cook. Color's Green & Blue. Music, love classical, like Dean Martin, Frank Sinatra, ect.
Last reading: Well this is a hard one, so I'll just say my favorite authors & book's, Jules Verne, Tom Clancy, Joe Buff, love history, but my all time favorite would have to be a very special Bible, it's a Complete Jewish Bible, that has all the Jewish names. I just think it's cool.
Common interests: Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs