Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
Height: I'll tell you later
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 148 lbs (67.1 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Special / Medical Diet
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: I'll tell you later
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I like sports but at the moment i am not joining any sports team here in our University of the South Pacific. I like movies especially funny movies as well as scary movies with good sound system.
Sports: Aerobics, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite food is raw fish with coconut cream and taro. My favorite color is white and black.I like singing, reading, playing volleyball, exercise and sleeping
Last reading: The last thing i read is an agricultural magazine in our library at the University of the South Pacific. It's about the climate change and its devastating impact on our pacific island countries.
Common interests: Camping, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable