Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: Dutch, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African, Other
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 132 lbs (59.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Soccer
Favorite things: I like typical surinamese food (including, roti, pom, okra soup, soato soup). I also like stew, pasta, tofu or anything with spinach in it. I especially like to bake tofu and eat it with a hot sauce made of ketjap, pepper and garlic. Like watermelons and awarra.
I don't have a favorite color...I like all colors, although I'm not fond of the color pink. I also wouldn't wear something in canary yellow, cause I do not like to stand out too much.
Last reading: The Bible...Im currently at 2 chronicles.
The Cell by Bruce Alberts (the book I'm holding on the second picture, it's for my study).
I will soon start reading The Great Controversy (between Christ and satan) by Ellen G. White.
Common interests: Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable