Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 156 lbs (70.8 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I love to walk along the beach and look at the sunrise and sunset. I enjoy sharing the gospel homeland and on foreign soil. I love to travel. It gives me great pleasure to read the Bible daily and to read inspiration to give me a fresh anointing and direction for my life. I love to watch films that are true stories that will inspire and have a life lesson and I love to watch, westerns, civil war, comedy, musicals, depending upon the love stories. I love to bowl.
Sports: Basketball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I love to cook, but when dining I love great Chinese and Italian.
Last reading: The Last thing that I read is the Bible and several devotional books. I love the stories and ask in prayer before reading "Speak Lord for your Servant Heareth.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs