offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Large
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Have children: I'll tell you later
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, Associate degree, Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: She's overweight, but is still is pretty. She doesn't think so, but she is. She's very good at her job; she loves helping others and this job fits her perfectly. She's vegan, and no this doesn't mean she's going to force rabbit food down your throat, but she's not going to cook you your greasy chicken wings. She's very healthy due to running and biking, in spite of being overweight. She's lost a lot of weight in the past years and I'm very proud of her. Her degree is in accounting and so she's very good with money and budgeting. We aren't rich or poor, but we follow Dave Ramsey's plan to being debt free. She loves me very much and is extremely dedicated to helping me be the best I can be. She loves watching football and other sports. We don't have cable or unlimited wifi. She is very passionate about Christ. She's strict on music and media ( for me lol ) Her music choices are Christian and oldies. Her movies need to be Christian based or historical or somehow bring you closer to God. SHE HATES CURSING and also drugs, alcohol, and tobacco are a definite no. Overall, my mother is an awesome mom, she's nice, caring, helpful, healthy, fun, funny, weird, passionate, loving, and just overall amazing.
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I'll tell you later
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs