Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: well first of all i love to drive through the country, it gives me time to relax and think, or unwind from a long day at work. i like to work out at the gym in my free time or stay at home and fix things. theres a few things i havn't done in a long time that i would love to do more of tho, rollerbladeing, bowling, and more that i would like to try that i have never done.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: There are so many diffrent foods and colors I'm not sure how anyone can choose one alone. but if i had to choose a few, blue, orange, pink, and candy apple green. I love all kinds of food, lots of spicy stuff the most. asian, mexican, italian, and more.
Last reading: last thing i read... this asking me what the last thing i read was XD i hate reading honestly. can't stand to look at a book for to long. but the last book i read anything out of was my bible. I would rather listen to something then read, anyone know if i can listen to the whole bible off my phone? hehe
Common interests: Camping, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs