Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 158 lbs (71.7 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I like outdoor activities and exploring nature! I thrill visiting important landmarks either nature or man-made anywhere in the world!

My hobbies are fish-keeping (aquarist)and vegetable gardening.

Also, I am interested in community services and any activity that may positively impact the public
Sports: Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Undoubtedly, I like soups! I enjoy healthy food. I also taste with delight the best of each regional cuisine.
My favorite color is turquoise; I feel it is so fresh and lively.
Last reading: When I am interested in a particular topic, I read plenty about it.
Common interests: Camping, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs