Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Thick
Weight: 235 lbs (106.4 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: Yes, but trying to quit
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: I enjoy walking with someone in nature, beach, mountains, fresh air. I enjoy comedy , romantic comedy and good family movies! I love to eat healthy food but don't like to cook that much. I would like to take some vegetarian food prep courses. I enjoy bible, Sabbath School study, I love life!!!!!
Sports: Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: Favorite color is the entire spectrum of colors! Wow, huh?
Last reading: Bible and Ellen G White books. I have many going at once. I have only been an Adventist for a year so I am always trying to learn more!!
Common interests: Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs