Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American, East Indian, Other
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I really enjoy reading, watching movies, listening to music and talking with friends. I also enjoy going out for scenic drives, viewing nature, travelling, playing music, singing. I also love a good game night with lots of group games or board games.
Favorite things: I love music, love going to the symphony. I love Indian food, Italian food, and lots of other types of food. I love good conversation.
Last reading: Currently reading "Surrender" by Nancy DeMoss. In the middle of several other books e.g. "The Bravehearted Gospel" by Eric Ludy
Common interests: Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable