Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, French, Other
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African, Other
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Thick
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: I love cars, sports, games, hiking, camping, movies, books, and simply just relaxing at home or with friends out. I'm working on getting healthy by eating better and exercising and I enjoy doing weight training at the local YMCA. I'm a huge football fan (Steelers!)
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite color is Green and I love all types of ethinic food, mainly Caribbean and Japanese. Sushi is my favorite and anything with noodles.
Last reading: I just finished Hunger Games and I usually read my subscription to Auto Week as well as my Sabbath School Lesson and the Bible.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs