Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 89 lbs (40.4 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Unemployed
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: I like to sing, I love to sing in the quire. I like to have fun in the beach. I like some travel with family, friends and relatives. I like badminton. I like walking, hiking and mountaineering. I like adventure of other places. I like pampering myself in the parlor. I like also a little bit shopping and wearing nice dress in a special occasions. I love watching comedy, drama and romantic movies.
Sports: Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite foods. I love a little bit chocolates. As long as in good taste and it gives me eager to eat that's my favorite. a little bit donuts. I'm not so much particular in food. As long as i like and have a good taste i'm alright with it.

My favorite color is pink. sometimes light blue, red and yellow.
Last reading: Devotional book in titled "PURPOSE FOR EVERYDAY LIVING" written by: criswell freeman. i love this devotional can relate it to your life and uses it for everyday living.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs