offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: Here is a hard question...... for fun, I enjoy baking. Cooking and baking relaxes me. In the summer our young adult bible study plays volley ball. I enjoy reading, biking, swimming, going to the movies with friends. Also Saturday night games nights with friends and family.
Sports: Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My Favorite color is light blue. I enjoy almost anything Italian! My favorite summer activitie is exploring waterfalls. My favorite winter activity is ice skating! I have a few more favorite, but that's enough for now :-) !
Last reading: I absolutely love reading. As a teacher, I rarely find time to read for pleasure anymore. When the opportunity presents it's self, I prefer a good Christian fiction book, usually set on a farm or ranch. I have also found myself reading books from the series, voice of the Martyrs. If you have any recommendations.... please pass them on! I would love some new ideas!
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs