Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Native American
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 138 lbs (62.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I do love to go to the gym, to read, LOVE play sports, love nature, picnics, LOVE CAMPING, like traveling once in a while, love horses, love to write, write poetry, have my own poetry book and am a published author. Love gardening, LOVE MUSIC... classical, contemporary christian, some oldies, love taking pictures, would love live by a waterfall, I JUST LOVE waterfalls, beautiful. Outside animals only, not inside the home.
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: food..... I love spaghetti with vegan walnut meat balls... I could eat my way in that.

My favorite color is yellow.
Last reading: The Bible was the very last thing I read. I love to read the Bible, I consume it daily.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs