offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend, Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Fast Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: A Sabbath meal is not complete without Macaroni and cheese
I like Bbq/Jerk chicken
I have recently transition over to a Vegan journey in the past 2 weeks

Love the colour purple Purple= Royalty
I'm a Child of the King
I enjoy cooking and eating Caribbean foods..I'm not scared of the kitchen
Last reading: Just started reading the Incredible Answers to Prayer
I'm also recently reading the 40 days of prayer which we are studying during Wednesday night Prayer meeting
I also enjoy studying the lesson quarterly and reading a few daily devotions
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs