offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 6' 7" (201 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Junk Food, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I am a huge music lover. I am primarily into jazz, but I like all kinds of music. I don't get to cook as often as I would like, since I believe cooking is an intimate, personal experience and expression. I do like dogs. I will occasionally play video games, but not addicted. I enjoy going to the movies, but I am not interested in horror films. I sometimes just enjoy being outside, especially in autumn and spring. I'm usually always up for a road-trip.
Sports: Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Favorite color: Blue
Favorite food: anything grilled or smoked
Favorite activity: usually it's being silly with my kids


Last reading: The Word
summer and fall course schedule (planning to pursue a new certification)
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable