offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Interests
Hobbies: I like to play scrabble, do crossword puzzles. I enjoy singing and learning to play the guitar in the future. I enjoy shopping for gifts especially for little ones. I watch true stories, documentaries, 3abn, DVD's Christian videos, I listen to christian music of many kinds.
Sports: Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: art, reading, soy ice cream, Roses- red, My favorite color is red but I enjoy painting so I love alot of colors, I like kittens and puppies, teddy bears and horses. All animals. Spending each day with God is the most favorite on my list. I live alone so w talk alot. God is awsome.
Last reading: The bible and I have just found a Oxford Study Edition, The New English Bible. I' sure it has falacies but my interest is perked to see what these scholors think.Then I have the original The Great Controversy Series all 4 volumes. I did not know Cain was visited by an angel before he ever slew Cain. The angel tried to reason with Cain and help him.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs