offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Other
Height: 6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegan
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: I played football for 17 years, but interesting enough, I have no interest in watching full football games (too long, waste of time haha). I enjoy Fitness Training. I also enjoy reading and writing (I'm an author of 3 books; available on amazon). Listening to an audio book (i.e Steps To Christ by E. White) with your spouse while exercising is a ideal date (yeah yeah, dinner is cool haha). God bless!
Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: Favorite Food: Thai
Favorite Color: I like wearing fall/ mellow colors.
Favorite Movie: I vibe most Christian movies on PureFlix.com. I also will go to the theater for a honest motivational or Christian movie (i.e War Room, Hidden Figures, Hacksaw Ridge, God is Not Dead 1 & 2, etc).
Favorite Books: Scriptural Bondage "Understanding How God Meet Us Where We Are", The Darkest Night "Blessed Are Those Who See" (both books I wrote in 2015), and Desire of Ages by Ellen White
Last reading: I just finish going over Patriarchs and Prophets by E.G White
Common interests: Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs