Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: 190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: Spend time with friends from church, play sports , games, do makeovers, nature walks, just have a good clean laugh with loved ones, volunteer, at times/ just be a home body, gardening, reading, cooking-trying out new dishes,
Sports: Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: Not a picky eater, but like to keep it healthy. Sometimes indulge into something sooo good but you know is bad for your health.... A good/bad craving :(

Favorite color: love all colors! I'm a hair colorist....Enjoy creating all the colors of the rainbow .
Last reading: The lost commandment
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable