Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Auburn
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: Yes, but trying to quit
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: I enjoy walking, hiking, camping, swimming, scuba, gardening, yard work; I like most activities that involve the outdoors. I enjoy watching football, movies (comedy,romance,action), reading, sewing, crafts, and working on my cooking skills.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food? Well, there are several. Haystacks, pizza, mexican, italian, indian, and others. I have learned to let go of my limits I gave myself and just try new foods. My favorite colors are orange and yellow. I love bright cheerful colors.
Last reading: The last think I read, over and over, is my text books and review manuals for my upcoming ST Exam.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs