Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 4' 10" (147 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: Movies- drama, comedies, action, thrillers, Music-gospel, christian comtemporary, jazz, R&B, shopping, bowling, reading, Phase 10 and other games, dining out, concerts, museums
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: My favorite color is purple. My favorite sweet treats are milkshakes, sweet potato pie & banana pudding. I thank God for the banana pudding milkshake at Chick Fil-A.
Last reading: Essence and ebony magazines, christian living, self improvement books. The latest book was Deeper Level by Israel Houghton. (great read)
Common interests: Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs