offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: If it's fun, I'm in. Don't worry, I'm not the partier fun kind of person. I'm more hiking, camping, off-roading, mudding, playing in the snow, hiking to the tops of Colorado, riding horses when I can. Outdoorsy for sure.
Sports: Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: If you put a plate of pasta in front me, you've won. I love Italian foods, Mexican, Mediterranean, fruits(love strawberries). I'll tell you a lot about who I am by telling my favorite colors: red, white, and blue.
Last reading: Unfortunately, I'm not a big reader. If it's not the Bible, EGW, school, or about cars and trucks I usually won't read it.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable