Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: I do enjoy good Christian movies. I will go to
the Big Screen sometimes for a good movie.
I like church hymns, modern Christian music,
classical, and The Oldies.
I have enjoyed Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace
University program. I like going to different
churches to meet Christians when it pertains to
I do dance but it seems I prefer my own partner
which limits some activities for me.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite color is either red or hot pink. Most people compliment on this color.
I really do enjoy a good baked potato just with
I enjoy eating at the cafeteria of Loma Linda University Medical Center SO that I am not alone
all the time.
Last reading: I enjoyed my Bible Study with a women's group
from University SDA Church in Loma Linda, of
course. It was a Beth Moore series.
This year I have requirements to maintain a CA
Life & Health Agent license which requires the
reading of some in depth subjects like Ethics.
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Business Networking, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs