Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I enjoy most things outdoor; camping, fishing, riding bikes, watching a sunset, listening to the rain, you get the picture. I enjoy my time with family and friends whether it be playing a game or just sitting around enjoying the company. My passion is the youth group of my church; I take them on frequent outings and enjoy teaching them that we are Jesus' hands and feet. I enjoy watching the occasional movie with my favorite genre being Christian but don't mind a good romance or comedy movie now and again.
Sports: Cycling, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite food??? I guess that would be American with Mexican being a close second. My favorite color is... the rainbow... with shades of pink being a close second. Favorite music style is contemporary Christian with a fondness for artists like Chris Tomlin, Josh Wilson, Jamie Grace, etc.
Last reading: My last reading adventure was a book by Karen Kingsbury - the 911 series. It was an incredible journey and definitely pulled at my heartstrings.
Common interests: Camping, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable