Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: I'll tell you later
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Auburn
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids, Live with other family
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: Usually I'll try most anything once, and if adrenaline is included you can count me in! The things in life that are important to me are my daughter, enjoying the beauty in nature, gardening, reading books that steer me closer to God, painting, being with family, doing what I can to be a blessing to those around me, playing the guitar and the piano, inline skating, hiking/trail blazing, horseback riding, knitting, going to the beach, photography & Photoshop, shooting guns, camping and exploring. The country is where I'm the most happy.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I don't fit in a box well, I like a lot of colors, foods, flowers, and things. My favorite place to be is outside.
Last reading: I am currently reading Pilgrim's Progress. Daily Bible study & reading from the Spirit of Prophecy is the most important part of my day.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs