offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine, Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: I love disney movies, documentaries,pretty versatile with movies I enjoy all sports and I rather play than watch but if I do I can make it fun. Also I love dancing and wouldn't mind playing music and dancing in a parking lot. anymore info just ask me im pretty open minded. Not a big fan of club hopping unless its a poetry club or jazz club
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: I love wings, i love wing bucket, i love pasta, i'll eat a salad as long as I can edit the contents lol and my all time favorite color is purple
Last reading: Can't remember
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs