Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish
Referred by: Newspaper or Print Advertisement
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs (59 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I love the outdoors, long trips, social activities, family holidays, Christian events, music, singing, talking and good food. I love hats, shoes and books. I love romantic movies, Spanish singers. I love nature and animals very much. I love camping. I like smart conversations, art, antiques, sunsets, morning dawns, plays, concerts and live sports. I love to have new experiences and learn new things.
Sports: Cycling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I like many kids fo food, but have to be healthy and kosher. Purple and lavender are my favorite colors.
Last reading: Four ladies books. Very good writers: Cindi McMenamin, Michelle McKinney Hammond, Paula White and Carolyn Castleberry.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs