Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: Love music I play guitar, keyboard, drums and sing. Now I play for nursing homes. Love fishing, My son age 6 loves to go also. We go a couple timea a week, Love hang with my son I do everything he likes with him like laser tag,swimming,camp,going to the ocean, roller skating,biking,bowling baseball and just chilling
Sports: Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: favorite color black and neon green, food,,mm itallian, Love sea food like halibot and salmon. Favorite vacations Love to take crusies with someone special, walking on beach with hot cholotte..I enjoy work and school. Most of all spending time with Jesus and my son.
Last reading: Newsweek, an article in requards to the cost of medicines and care on set incomes. Read it and did a report for school
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs