Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Native American, Other
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Red
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I enjoy taking long walks (and not just like the stereotypical dating site reference) - I used to walked 5-10 miles a day 5 days a week, but don't have time, so I walk and do other exercises as often as I can fit them into my schedule - even while studying/reading sometimes.

I also love to read spiritual and self-improvement books. I am always striving to be the best person I can be by the grace of God! :)

I love ministry, and ultimately am looking for a partner in ministry. I enjoy working with youth/young adults, especially discussing and helping those struggling with the "tough" topics (pornography, masturbation, physical boundaries, relationships, self-esteem/self-worth, etc.)
Sports: Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite food is wrapped vegetarian hotdogs (similar to pig in a blanket, but the hotdog is fully wrapped so it steams inside - family recipe)

My favorite color depends on what it is... I like purple for clothing, dark red, black, and light green for furniture/decorative thingymabobbers...

Any other favorites? Just ask!
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Camping, Museums and art, Music and concerts
No Blogs