offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: I enjoy spending quality time with my family, friends, church family & co-workers; Bible/lesson study, going to the movies, plays, concerts, swimming, roller skating, traveling, bowling, taking walks in the park & on the beach, meeting new people, reading, going to basketball, football & baseball games & having good conversations.
Sports: Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: My favorite foods are Jamaican, Mexican & Italian Cuisine.
My favorite color is RED.
Last reading: Ellen White Devotionals
Common interests: Alumni connections, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable