Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: Portuguese
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Other
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: I am a loving woman, when I'm romantic commitment with someone, I am faithful. Like to participate in church activities, especially singing. I love to sing hymns to praise God. My children are with me always and also enjoy participating in church. I live in a place near the beach and I love going to the beach to feel the wind, some sun and sea, I like to think of the great love of God. I exercise almost always or walking or running or lifting weights. I try to eat healthy but I'm not vegetarian. I am a teacher of Portuguese and work half the day. I like romantic movies, historical and based on real events. Short songs of the church, some classical and Brazilian music. I really want to find that special someone who loves me, respects me and my children and want to be with me. I am a person forgiving and tolerant. I like meeting new people even being a little shy. I am vain within what is normal. In the church, enjoy working with children and music ministry. I do not like to speak ill of others and tend to be discreet. My life has not been easy lately but not lose my faith in God. I credit faithfully in the soon return of Jesus. The Bible is my rule of faith. I enjoyh my friends and family. If you identify with me and also looking for a great love for life, We can meet ... A kiss on the heart.!i.
Sports: Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: like Italian food, Brazilian, American, Vegetarian. Nothing too out of the ordinary. My favorite color is pink, red and black.
Last reading: I have many literary adventures during the year. Right now I'm reading "The mystery of the green house," "Who Moved My Cheese?" "The millionaire cave", "Man Hole in hand", "Dentist's chair and other chronic", "Journey to the Center of the Earth", "Ben Carson", "The Prince and the Pauper" ... The Bible of course, I read every day ...
Common interests: Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs