Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, French
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Inter-racial
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: Big love of sports.. Huge. Hockey, baseball, football, basketball, volleyball (played in high school & 4 fun all). Cricket is exciting too. I thoroughly enjoy yoga & tai chi.
I am a big movie buff, I really enjoy movies (comedy, romance, drama, adventure, true) with popcorn a must!
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: West Indian foods.. curry & roti, rice & peas, pepperpot, saltfish & bake, Chinese, since I come from a Guyanese background ;) I am a wonderful cook. Mmm... Anything spicy & hot!
Last reading: The Book of Negroes written by Lawrence Hill (winner of the Commonwealth Writers' Prize & National #1 Bestseller) ~ Excellent read
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques

Blog: The Healing of the Nations LIVE Health & Prophecy Seminar TODAy June 23rd 2012

Comments Unavailable