offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Other
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 164 lbs (74.4 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: Socialize with family and friends, go to the beach, have outdoor grill dinners with family and friends, go fishing, go to sporting events, ride motor bikes, shop, play tennis
Sports: Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favourite foods that I enjoy cooking include:- fish stewed, curried, grilled, and baked with vegetables, fried fish and wedges/fries, fresh salads, vegetarian Roti. I really love making and eating all kinds of salads and fruits. I also like snacking on nuts (hazels, almonds, cashews, spicey split channa), corn chips and spicey dips. Occassionally I indulge and eat chocolate, usally fruit and nuts or dark.

I generally enjoy cooking, eating good wholesome food, and seeing others eat my meals .

My favourite colours are red, yellow, pink,
Last reading: I have been spending much time in prayer and bible study because I believe that it is the key to success in this life.
Additionally, I am reading and researching plenty material on science as I am working to complete my research studies and achieve a PhD.
Common interests: Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs