offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: White/gray
Body Type: Muscular
Weight: 175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: Fortunately I enjoy my work and think that is fun.I'm working on some things that, God willing, will provide more income without taking so much time. am active in church work and enjoy that also. There is a Park literally in my backyard and I enjoy walking in the park and visiting with neighbors.
Sports: Swimming, Volleyball
Favorite things: made a lot of fresh fruit including cantaloupes, avocados, papayas, bananas, etc. yes we grew up in the tropics and had fruit trees in the yard.I enjoy watching wheel of Fortune and Jeopardy and try to come up with the answer before the contestants. I have read the Bible from Genesis to revelation in several translations and pray constantly. It is so encouraging to see God answering prayers.does my life Seem interesting or boring to you?
Last reading: I read the book of Jonah this morning right after breakfast.
Common interests: Business Networking, Dining out, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs